World-Premiere of a Piece by Juraj Filas

World-Premiere of

Trio-Sonata for Violin, Cello and Piano by Juraj Filas

/comp. 2015/



/"In Memory of a Destroyed Empire"/


Next on the program:

Rudolf Friml - Trio in C major  Op. 36 "From the Czech Countryside"

Antonín Dvořák - Trio in F minor Op. 65


Knights' Hall of the Nelahozeves Chateau

Thursday March 1, 2018 at 7:30 pm



Organizer - Kruh přátel hudby Kralupy nad Vltavou